Little helpers big impact

Today I want to discuss a tool that has helped me in MANY ways. For a long time emotional stability and pain management have been an issue for me. It’s my perception that we all go through some sort of challenging mental or physical rough patch. I’ve noticed in my life sometimes my stressors or mental challenges can lead to physical complaints. In my journey I have found that using helpful tools that raise your vibration almost always get me out of my slump.

Essential oils is what I am talking about.
There are tons of them out there and each work differently for each person.  My most recent collection is the emotional aromatherapy kit. I will most likely do a review on that later if people would like one.
This kit is pretty straight forward and I love it! When I am stressing out or just feel really unsettled its easy to pick a bottle that resonates with me either by the name or the emotions on little picture wheel. (see below)

image

My all time favorite is Frankincense! This oil holds one of the highest vibrations of all the essential oils out there. It really picks my spirits up quick! It’s a very safe and nurturing oil that I frel confidant to use on my child and in my house with my kitty and birds.
This is the kind I personally u

image

se.

Its really important to use a high quality oil from a reputable source.
So now lets talk about all some of the great ways you can use them in your life.

For those that are safe for internal consumption you can put in your drinking water, tea & food.  I like to use oils in this way if my body tells me I need a little detoxifying boost anf just because they are so fun to cook with and all you need is a toothpick circled around the rim of the bottle and there you go!  Now I can’t stress this enough make sure you are using a brand and oil safe for internal consumption if you would like to use this tool in this way. You can use your essential oil for its aromatic benefits by putting a drop in your palms rubbing together, cupping around your nose being careful not to touch your eyes and inhaling deeply. You can also put a drop or two into a diffuser, smell straight out of the bottle (keeping it a few inches away from your nose). I have a car diffuser which is absolutely phenomenal! I like to use this method of use when I need a mental pick me up or instant relaxation.
The other way to use these nifty little tools is to apply them topically. Some oils can be used directly on your skin and others need to be diluted in a carrier oil (such a fractionated coconut oil, jojoba oil, or your favorite lotion!)
I suggest to everyone new to essential oils or for thouse of you who like to conserve your products like i do that you always dilute or pre dilute your essential oils in a little glass roller bottle. I like using my oils this way for skin or muscle discomfort. Also when I just want to wear it as a perfume.
I also make my own Earth Essence I call them they. What the are is essential oil blends that smell great and lift you up or ground you made for men and women to wear as an alternative perfume/ cologne. Check them out here if you like.Under the photos.

You can seriously do soooooooo much with essential oils and empower yourself and others to put your health and well-being first! Save yourself a ton of money 💰 along the way with the proper usage. The company I get my oils though now also has a great compensation plan for those of you who would like to receive a discount on your oils and gives you the freedom to work at home if you decide to take that rout. I love making my own products using essential oils too! You can check them out over here if you’d like.
Also check out the cool DIY’S you can do with them. Everything from cleaning products to oral hygiene and much much more.

If you are already using essential oils in your home thats great! I love knowing that there is a large part of the world nourishing themselves with this extrodinary tool. What is your favorite essential oil and do you have any fun tricks or tips when using them ?

May peace be with all of you on your journey.
Xoxo
Woman Thunder

Author: Woman Thunder Nakai Tallon Hollow Horn

Greetings!! I am a young woman on a path of self healing and to share the light . We are all the light ! I will share with you what has helped me along my journey because I trust that if you are here you are able to embrace the light and follow love. Loving blessings , Woman Thunder

Leave a Reply

